Manchester Business School Alumni Association Singapore AGM 2021

On 14th October 2021, the Manchester Business School Alumni Association of Singapore (MBSAAS) held their Annual General Meeting (AGM) to elect the MBSAAS Committee for the next two years from 2021 – 2023.

We would like to congratulate the elected Executive Committee members, with Wayne Soo as Honorary Advisor, Lai Lock See as President, Teo Teck Loon as Vice-President, Eric Choo as Treasurer and Nicole Tretwer as Secretary. Other committee members elected include Xerxes Shroff, Lesley Ngai, Andrea Teo, Lester Teo. They will also be working with appointed student representatives Patrick Mansfield and Robert Francis.

We wish them all the best in their future efforts supporting the UOMAAS and can’t wait to see what’s in store!

Scroll to Top