Manchester Business School Alumni Association Singapore AGM 2019

On 10th October 2019, the MBSAAS called their Annual General Meeting wherein they decided on the new Board members of the council for 2019 – 2021. We are proud to announce their new Honorary President, Lai Lock See, Hon. Secretary, Nicole Tretwer, and Hon. Treasurer, Teo Teck Loon. Joining them on the MBSAAS council are elected members, Eric Goh, Joyce Lim, Kenneth Goh and Melvin Chia. They will also be working with appointed student representatives David Nagrosst and Eric Choo. Wayne Soo, immediate past President, has also been co-opted into the council with his new position as Advisor. We wish the new council all the best in their continuation of excellent service to all our esteemed Alumni and current students of Manchester Business School (MBS).

Scroll to Top